OHIO LEGISLATIVE SERVICE COMMISSION

Synopsis of Senate Committee Amendments*

Margaret E. Marcy

Sub. H.B. 347

132nd General Assembly (S. Transportation, Commerce and Workforce)

Amendments adopted by the Senate committee added the following memorial highway designations to the bill:

- -- "Lieutenant Michael J. Lutz Memorial Highway";
- -- "Deputy Sheriff Robert M. Tanner, Jr. Memorial Highway";
- -- "Firefighter/Paramedic Patrick Wolterman Memorial Highway";
- -- "Officers Anthony Morelli and Eric Joering Memorial Highway";
- -- "Patrolman Dane L. Rowe Memorial Highway";
- -- "Kirkersville Chief Steven "Eric" DiSario Memorial Highway";
- -- "PFC Oscar F. Nicewander Memorial Highway";
- -- "Marine Sgt. David R. Christoff Memorial Highway";
- -- "Cpl. Jerry Robert Spitler Memorial Highway";
- -- "Army Cpt. Stephen J. Chaney Memorial Highway";
- -- "PFC Marc L. Cole Memorial Highway";
- -- "Pvt. David Rhoades Memorial Highway";
- -- "First Lt. Harry L. Martin Memorial Highway";
- -- "Army Staff Sgt. Dennis J. Hansen Memorial Highway";
- -- "Army National Guard Sgt. Jeremy M. Hodge Memorial Highway"; and

^{*} This synopsis does not address amendments that may have been adopted on the Senate Floor.

-- "Marine Gunnery Sgt. David S. Spicer Memorial Highway."

H0347-132.docx/rs

06/27/18