My Ohio Legislature - Register | Sign In | About

Ohio Constitution [ The 1851 Constitution with Amendments to 2015 ]

VIII.08 The commissioners of the sinking fund

The governor, treasurer of state, auditor of state, secretary of state, and attorney general, are hereby created a board of commissioners, to be styled, "The Commissioners of the Sinking Fund".

(As amended November 4, 1947.)

[ View Article Table of Contents ]   -   [ View Constitution Table of Contents ]
This site is not the official publication of Ohio's Constitution. For the official publication, please contact the Secretary of State's office. This version is published with approval from the Secretary of State's office. To report any problems with this site, or errors to the content, please write to the