House Concurrent Resolution 25


Primary Sponsors

Teresa Fedor
Michael Sheehy


Nickie J. Antonio
Stephanie Howse
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
John Patterson
Kent Smith
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.