The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Teresa Fedor


Hearcel Craig
Theresa Gavarone
Tina Maharath
Nathan H. Manning
Sean O'Brien
Michael A. Rulli
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.