Primary Sponsors

Dorothy Pelanda


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Cheryl L. Grossman
Bob D. Hackett
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Brian Hill
Terry Johnson
Steven W. Kraus
Sarah LaTourette
Jeff McClain
Bill Patmon
John Patterson
Cliff Rosenberger
Gary Scherer
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Edna Brown
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Peggy Lehner
Tom Patton
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Bill Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Chris Widener
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.