Primary Sponsors

Andrew Brenner


Ron Amstutz
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
Nan A. Baker
Terry Boose
Jim Buchy
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Sean O'Brien
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Jim Hughes
Kris Jordan
Charleta B. Tavares
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.