Primary Sponsors

Ron Young


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Nan A. Baker
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Kathleen Clyde
Mike Dovilla
Teresa Fedor
Cheryl L. Grossman
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Debbie Phillips
Dan Ramos
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Barbara R. Sears
Michael Sheehy
Robert Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Kris Jordan
Larry Obhof
Joe Schiavoni
Bill Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.