House Joint Resolution 8

Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As IntroducedPDF

Primary Sponsors

Alicia Reece
Emilia Strong Sykes


Michael Ashford
Kevin Boyce
Janine R. Boyd
Hearcel F. Craig
Stephanie Howse
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Fred Strahorn
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.