Primary Sponsors

Craig S. Riedel


John Barnes
Richard Brown
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Tavia Galonski
Glenn W. Holmes
Nathan H. Manning
John M. Rogers
William Seitz
Kent Smith
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Matt Huffman
Gayle Manning
Rob McColley
Scott Oelslager
Joe Schiavoni
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.