House Bill 253 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature
Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As IntroducedPDF
As IntroducedPDF
Fiscal Notes
Fiscal Notes 
As IntroducedPDF
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
No - No local cost
Additional Documents
Additional Documents 
Sub Bill Comparative SynopsisPDF

Primary Sponsors

Larry Householder
Laura Lanese


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Margaret Conditt
Mike Duffey
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Wesley Goodman
Dave Greenspan
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Ron Hood
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Candice R. Keller
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
Tim Schaffer
William Seitz
Robert Sprague
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.