Primary Sponsors

William Seitz


Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Dave Greenspan
Jim Hughes
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Nathan H. Manning
Robert McColley
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Alicia Reece
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Cliff Rosenberger
Michael Sheehy
Ron Young
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Sean O'Brien
Joe Schiavoni
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.