Primary Sponsors

Bill Reineke


Marlene Anielski
Louis W. Blessing III
Janine R. Boyd
Richard Brown
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Keith Faber
Tavia Galonski
Theresa Gavarone
Wesley Goodman
Doug Green
Terry Johnson
George F. Lang
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Thomas F. Patton
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Rob McColley
Scott Oelslager
Joe Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.