Primary Sponsors

Dave Greenspan


Marlene Anielski
Louis W. Blessing III
Timothy Ginter
Stephen D. Hambley
Larry Householder
Sarah LaTourette
George F. Lang
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.