Primary Sponsors

Brian Hill


John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Bill Reineke
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Ryan Smith
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Peggy Lehner
Lou Terhar
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.