Primary Sponsors

Timothy Ginter
Sarah LaTourette


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Bill Dean
Jonathan Dever
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Candice R. Keller
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Bill Patmon
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.