House Bill 78 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature
Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As IntroducedPDF
As IntroducedPDF
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

Primary Sponsors

Wes Retherford


Heather Bishoff
Andrew Brenner
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Mike Duffey
Timothy Ginter
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
David Leland
John Patterson
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.