House Concurrent Resolution 9


Primary Sponsors

Glenn W. Holmes


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes
John A. Boccieri
Andrew Brenner
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Dan Ramos
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.