Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As IntroducedPDF
As IntroducedPDF
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required
Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

Primary Sponsors

Thomas West
Darrell Kick


John Becker
Juanita Brent
Jim Butler
Jeffrey Crossman
Bill Dean
Sedrick Denson
Stephen D. Hambley
Catherine D. Ingram
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Joe Miller
Jessica Miranda
Allison Russo
William Seitz
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.