House Concurrent Resolution 5 - Documents | The Ohio Legislature

House Concurrent Resolution 5

Legislation Text
Legislation Text 
As IntroducedPDF

Primary Sponsors

Jack Cera


Richard Brown
Randi Clites
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Glenn W. Holmes
Don Jones
Brigid Kelly
Michael J. O'Brien
John M. Rogers
William Seitz
Michael Skindell
Kent Smith
A. Nino Vitale
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.