House Concurrent Resolution 7


General Assembly


Short Title

Urges the preservation of municipal bond tax exempt status  
Show Long Title
Long Title To urge the President and the Congress of the United States to preserve the tax-exempt status of municipal bonds.


As Enrolled

Legislation Text

View Current Version


Senate Ways and Means Committee
House Local Government Committee

Primary Sponsors

Robert Sprague


Ron Amstutz
Louis W. Blessing III
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Scott K. Ryan
Michael Sheehy
Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
Capri S. Cafaro
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Tom Patton
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Joe Schiavoni
Bill Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.