General Assembly


Short Title

Designate memorial highways patrolmen Yates and Becker 
Show Long Title
Long Title To enact sections 5534.411 and 5534.412 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of U.S. Route 224 in Mahoning County as the "Patrolman Charles K. Yates Memorial Highway" and a portion of State Route 170 in Mahoning County as the "Patrolman Richard E. Becker Memorial Highway."


As Reported by the House Transportation and Public Safety Committee

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House Transportation and Public Safety Committee

Primary Sponsors

John A. Boccieri


Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Glenn W. Holmes
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Dan Ramos
Alicia Reece
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.