General Assembly


Short Title

Lt Col Thomas P. Belkofer Memorial Highway 
Show Long Title
Long Title To amend sections 4501.21, 4503.772, and 4503.98 and to enact sections 1546.30, 4503.435, 4503.436, 4503.4910, 4503.4911, 4503.566, 4503.593, 4503.594, 4503.764, 4503.873, 4503.875, 4503.876, 4503.878, 4503.879, 4503.88, 4503.891, 4503.892, 4503.905, 4503.906, 4503.907, 4503.908, 4503.951, 5534.151, 5534.411, 5534.412, 5534.413, 5534.48, 5534.491, 5534.494, 5534.56, 5534.57, 5534.58, 5534.631, 5534.64, 5534.69, 5534.76, 5534.78, 5534.801, 5534.802, 5534.803, 5534.804, 5534.84, 5534.86, 5534.87, 5534.88, 5534.93, 5534.95, and 5534.97 of the Revised Code to designate multiple memorial highways, a memorial bridge, and a memorial picnic area and to amend and create multiple license plates.


As Enrolled

Legislation Text

View Current Version

Effective Date

March 23, 2018


House Transportation and Public Safety Committee
Senate Transportation, Commerce and Workforce Committee

Primary Sponsors

Randy Gardner


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
John Barnes
Louis W. Blessing III
John A. Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Richard Brown
Jim Butler
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Jonathan Dever
Jay Edwards
Keith Faber
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Glenn W. Holmes
Larry Householder
Stephanie Howse
Jim Hughes
Catherine D. Ingram
Terry Johnson
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Bill Patmon
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Dan Ramos
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Kris Jordan
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Joe Schiavoni
Michael J. Skindell
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.