Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 28
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Marlene Anielski (R)Nickie J. Antonio (D)
Kevin Boyce (D)Tony Burkley (R)
Jack Cera (D)Kathleen Clyde (D)
Robert R. Cupp (R)Mike Dovilla (R)
Denise Driehaus (D)Doug Green (R)
Cheryl L. Grossman (R)David Hall (R)
Stephanie Kunze (R)Jeff McClain (R)
Michael J. O'Brien (D)John Patterson (D)
Rick Perales (R)Debbie Phillips (D)
Dan Ramos (D)Alicia Reece (D)
Bill Reineke (R)Gary Scherer (R)
Kirk Schuring (R)Barbara R. Sears (R)
Ryan Smith (R)Robert Sprague (R)
Emilia Strong Sykes (D)Andy Thompson (R)
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 11
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Ron Amstutz (R)Kevin Boyce (D)
Hearcel F. Craig (D)Bob D. Hackett (R)
Stephen D. Hambley (R)Bill Hayes (R)
Robert McColley (R)John Patterson (D)
Dan Ramos (D)Scott K. Ryan (R)
Robert Sprague (R) 
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 19
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Ron Amstutz (R)Nan A. Baker (R)
Terry Boose (R)Tony Burkley (R)
Jack Cera (D)Jonathan Dever (R)
Denise Driehaus (D)Stephen D. Hambley (R)
Michael Henne (R)Jeff McClain (R)
Robert McColley (R)Bill Reineke (R)
John M. Rogers (D)Scott K. Ryan (R)
Tim Schaffer (R)Gary Scherer (R)
Michael Sheehy (D)Marilyn Slaby (R)
Emilia Strong Sykes (D) 

Primary Sponsors

David Hall
Sean O'Brien


Ron Amstutz
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes
Heather Bishoff
Terry Boose
Janine R. Boyd
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Jack Cera
Kathleen Clyde
Margaret Conditt
Michael F. Curtin
Jonathan Dever
Mike Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Ronald V. Gerberry
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Terry Johnson
Steven W. Kraus
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Ron Maag
Michael J. O'Brien
Debbie Phillips
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Stephen Slesnick
Ryan Smith
Michael Stinziano
Andy Thompson
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.