House Bill 612 - Votes | The Ohio Legislature
Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Scott K. Ryan


Andrew Brenner
Bill Dean
Cheryl L. Grossman
Brian Hill
J. Kyle Koehler
Rick Perales
Ryan Smith
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.