House Resolution 473 - Votes | The Ohio Legislature
Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 57
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Ron Amstutz (R)Marlene Anielski (R)
Niraj J. Antani (R)Steven Arndt (R)
Nan A. Baker (R)John Becker (R)
Louis W. Blessing III (R)Terry Boose (R)
Andrew Brenner (R)Tom Brinkman (R)
Jim Buchy (R)Tony Burkley (R)
Jim Butler (R)Robert R. Cupp (R)
Anthony DeVitis (R)Timothy Derickson (R)
Jonathan Dever (R)Mike Dovilla (R)
Mike Duffey (R)Timothy Ginter (R)
Anne Gonzales (R)Doug Green (R)
Cheryl L. Grossman (R)Christina Hagan (R)
David Hall (R)Stephen D. Hambley (R)
Bill Hayes (R)Michael Henne (R)
Brian Hill (R)Ron Hood (R)
Stephen A. Huffman (R)Terry Johnson (R)
J. Kyle Koehler (R)Stephanie Kunze (R)
Sarah LaTourette (R)Al Landis (R)
Ron Maag (R)Nathan H. Manning (R)
Jeff McClain (R)Dorothy Pelanda (R)
Rick Perales (R)Bill Reineke (R)
Jeff Rezabek (R)Kristina Roegner (R)
Mark J. Romanchuk (R)Cliff Rosenberger (R)
Margaret Ann Ruhl (R)Scott K. Ryan (R)
Tim Schaffer (R)Gary Scherer (R)
Kirk Schuring (R)Marilyn Slaby (R)
Ryan Smith (R)Louis Terhar (R)
Andy Thompson (R)A. Nino Vitale (R)
Paul Zeltwanger (R) 

Primary Sponsors

Cliff Rosenberger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.