Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 10
Nays : 5
[ Show Breakdown ]
Steven Arndt (R)Tom Brinkman (R)
Anthony DeVitis (R)Bill Dean (R)
Dave Greenspan (R)Ron Hood (R)
Al Landis (R)P. Scott Lipps (R)
Dick Stein (R)Ron Young (R)
Brigid Kelly (D)Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)
Alicia Reece (D)Michael Sheehy (D)
A. Nino Vitale (R) 

Primary Sponsors

William Seitz
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.