House Bill 201 - Votes | The Ohio Legislature
Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Ron Hood
Tom Brinkman


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Bill Dean
Keith Faber
Wesley Goodman
Larry Householder
Terry Johnson
Candice R. Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
P. Scott Lipps
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Tim Schaffer
Robert Sprague
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.