Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Jim Butler
Emilia Strong Sykes


John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Hearcel F. Craig
Bill Dean
Wesley Goodman
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Nathan H. Manning
Robert McColley
Dan Ramos
Alicia Reece
Jeff Rezabek
William Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.