Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Larry Householder
Darrell Kick


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
John A. Boccieri
Tom Brinkman
Wesley Goodman
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Ron Hood
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
P. Scott Lipps
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Dick Stein
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.