My Ohio Legislature - Register | Sign In | About

House Bill 29

General Assembly: 132

Short Title: Remove authorizing of private municipal reservoir buffers   [ Show Long Title ]

Long Title: To repeal section 743.50 of the Revised Code to eliminate law authorizing the maintenance of buffers around municipal water reservoirs by contiguous property owners.

Primary Sponsor: Representative Leland, Representative Boggs

Version: As Introduced

Legislation Text : View Current Version

Date Chamber Results Vote
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process
The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.