Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 19
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Niraj J. Antani (R)Nickie J. Antonio (D)
John Barnes (D)Jim Butler (R)
Mike Duffey (R)Jay Edwards (R)
Theresa Gavarone (R)Timothy Ginter (R)
Stephen A. Huffman (R)Terry Johnson (R)
Candice R. Keller (R)Bernadine Kennedy Kent (D)
Darrell Kick (R)Sarah LaTourette (R)
Michele Lepore-Hagan (D)Derek Merrin (R)
Mark J. Romanchuk (R)Emilia Strong Sykes (D)
Thomas West (D) 

Primary Sponsors

Stephanie Howse
Michele Lepore-Hagan


Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes
John A. Boccieri
Catherine D. Ingram
Terry Johnson
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Craig S. Riedel
Kent Smith
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.