Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 15
Nays : 3
[ Show Breakdown ]
John Becker (R)Louis W. Blessing III (R)
Jack Cera (D)Michael Henne (R)
Larry Householder (R)Derek Merrin (R)
Dan Ramos (D)Bill Reineke (R)
Wes Retherford (R)Craig S. Riedel (R)
John M. Rogers (D)Scott K. Ryan (R)
Tim Schaffer (R)Gary Scherer (R)
Emilia Strong Sykes (D) 
Janine R. Boyd (D)Doug Green (R)
Stephen D. Hambley (R) 

Primary Sponsors

Derek Merrin


John Becker
Tom Brinkman
Bill Dean
Wesley Goodman
Ron Hood
Larry Householder
Candice R. Keller
Darrell Kick
George F. Lang
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
William Seitz
A. Nino Vitale
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.