Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

John Patterson
Rick Carfagna


Nickie J. Antonio
Kristin Boggs
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael J. O'Brien
John M. Rogers
William Seitz
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.