My Ohio Legislature - Register | Sign In | About

House Bill 409

General Assembly: 132

Short Title: Authorize creation of veterans treatment courts   [ Show Long Title ]

Long Title: To enact sections 1927.01, 1927.02, 1927.03, and 1927.04 of the Revised Code to permit courts to create veterans treatment courts and to allow courts to divert certain criminal defendants to participate in veterans treatment court.

Primary Sponsor: Representative Butler, Representative Perales

Version: As Introduced

Legislation Text : View Current Version

Date Chamber Results Vote
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process
The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.