Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

P. Scott Lipps
J. Kyle Koehler


John Becker
Jim Butler
Anthony DeVitis
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Terry Johnson
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Gary Scherer
Ryan Smith
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.