Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 13
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Marlene Anielski (R)Steven Arndt (R)
John Becker (R)Richard Brown (D)
Rick Carfagna (R)Bill Dean (R)
Stephen D. Hambley (R)Brian Hill (R)
Glenn W. Holmes (D)James M. Hoops (R)
Michael J. O'Brien (D)Rick Perales (R)
Scott K. Ryan (R) 

Primary Sponsors

John Patterson


Kristin Boggs
Richard Brown
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
Kent Smith
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.