Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Rick Perales


Jim Butler
Michael Henne
Darrell Kick
Derek Merrin
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Andy Thompson
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.