Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 10
Nays : 3
[ Show Breakdown ]
Nicholas J. Celebrezze (D)Robert R. Cupp (R)
Tavia Galonski (D)Theresa Gavarone (R)
Bernadine Kennedy Kent (D)Laura Lanese (R)
George F. Lang (R)Nathan H. Manning (R)
John M. Rogers (D)William Seitz (R)
Jim Butler (R)Jim Hughes (R)
Dorothy Pelanda (R) 

Primary Sponsors

William Seitz
Nickie J. Antonio


Louis W. Blessing III
Tom Brinkman
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Stephen D. Hambley
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Craig S. Riedel
Scott K. Ryan
Kent Smith
Dick Stein
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.