Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 10
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Gil Blair (D)Richard Brown (D)
Robert R. Cupp (R)Stephen D. Hambley (R)
Brett Hudson Hillyer (R)Derek Merrin (R)
Thomas F. Patton (R)William Seitz (R)
Michael Skindell (D)D. J. Swearingen (R)

Primary Sponsors

Jack Cera
Gary Scherer


Kristin Boggs
Randi Clites
Jeffrey Crossman
Tavia Galonski
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Brett Hudson Hillyer
Stephanie Howse
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
John M. Rogers
Kent Smith
Lisa Sobecki
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.