Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Favorable Passage
Vote :
Yeas : 11
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Jeffrey Crossman (D)Al Cutrona (R)
Tavia Galonski (D)Diane V. Grendell (R)
George F. Lang (R)David Leland (D)
Phil Plummer (R)John M. Rogers (D)
William Seitz (R)Todd Smith (R)
Thomas West (D) 

Primary Sponsors

Dave Greenspan


Jay Edwards
David Leland
John M. Rogers
Todd Smith
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.