Date Chamber Results Vote
Date :
Chamber :
Results :
Vote :
Yeas : 55
Nays : 0
[ Show Breakdown ]
Niraj J. Antani (R)Brian Baldridge (R)
John Becker (R)Tom Brinkman (R)
Jim Butler (R)Jamie Callender (R)
Sara Carruthers (R)Jon Cross (R)
Robert R. Cupp (R)Bill Dean (R)
Jay Edwards (R)Haraz N. Ghanbari (R)
Timothy Ginter (R)Doug Green (R)
Dave Greenspan (R)Stephen D. Hambley (R)
Brett Hudson Hillyer (R)Adam Holmes (R)
Ron Hood (R)James M. Hoops (R)
Larry Householder (R)Kris Jordan (R)
Candice R. Keller (R)Darrell Kick (R)
J. Kyle Koehler (R)Jeff LaRe (R)
Laura Lanese (R)George F. Lang (R)
P. Scott Lipps (R)Susan Manchester (R)
Don Manning (R)Gayle Manning (R)
Riordan T. McClain (R)Derek Merrin (R)
Scott Oelslager (R)Thomas F. Patton (R)
Rick Perales (R)Phil Plummer (R)
Jena Powell (R)Bill Reineke (R)
Tracy Richardson (R)Craig S. Riedel (R)
Bill Roemer (R)Mark J. Romanchuk (R)
Scott K. Ryan (R)Gary Scherer (R)
William Seitz (R)Todd Smith (R)
Dick Stein (R)Jason Stephens (R)
Reggie Stoltzfus (R)D. J. Swearingen (R)
A. Nino Vitale (R)Scott Wiggam (R)
Shane Wilkin (R) 

Primary Sponsors

Larry Householder
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.