The Ohio Legislature

House Concurrent Resolution 38


Primary Sponsors

Margaret Conditt
Jonathan Dever


Louis W. Blessing III
Denise Driehaus
Stephen A. Huffman
Ron Maag
Wes Retherford
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Louis Terhar
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.