Session Schedule

 
May 2017
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, May 31 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
 
June 2017
Date SenateHouse
Thursday, June 1 
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, June 6 
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, June 7 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 8 
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, June 13 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 14 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 15 
Session at 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, June 20 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 21 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 22 
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, June 27 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, June 28 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 29 
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Friday, June 30 
Session at 9:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
 
July 2017
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, July 5 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, July 12 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, July 18 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, July 19 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, July 26 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)