Session Schedule

May 2019
May 2019
Date SenateHouse
Tuesday, May 21 
Senate
House
Wednesday, May 22 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 23 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, May 29 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 30 
Senate
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
 
June 2019
June 2019
Date SenateHouse
Tuesday, June 4 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
House
Wednesday, June 5 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 6 
Senate
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, June 7 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, June 11 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
House
Wednesday, June 12 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 13 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
House
Wednesday, June 19 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 20 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 27 
Senate
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
 
July 2019
July 2019
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, July 10 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Thursday, July 11 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, July 17 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Thursday, July 18 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)