Session Schedule

May 2022
May 2022
Date SenateHouse
Tuesday, May 24 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Committee Hearings
Wednesday, May 25 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 26 
Senate
House
Committee Hearings
Tuesday, May 31 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Committee Hearings
 
June 2022
June 2022
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, June 1 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 2 
Senate
House
Committee Hearings
Tuesday, June 7 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, June 8 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
 
September 2022
September 2022
Date SenateHouse
Tuesday, September 13 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, September 14 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Thursday, September 15 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, September 20 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, September 21 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
House
Tuesday, September 27 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, September 28 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
House
 
November 2022
November 2022
Date SenateHouse
Tuesday, November 15 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Committee Hearings
Wednesday, November 16 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 17 
Senate
House
Committee Hearings
Tuesday, November 29 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Committee Hearings
Wednesday, November 30 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
 
December 2022
December 2022
Date SenateHouse
Thursday, December 1 
Senate
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 6 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Wednesday, December 7 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Tuesday, December 13 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Committee Hearings
Wednesday, December 14 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 15 
Senate
House
Committee Hearings
Tuesday, December 20 
Senate
Committee Hearings
House
Committee Hearings
Wednesday, December 21 
Senate
Session at 1:30 p.m.
House
Session at 1:00 p.m.