My Ohio Legislature - Register | Sign In | About
 

Session Schedule

 
February 2018
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, February 28 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Session at 1:30 p.m.
 
March 2018
Date SenateHouse
Tuesday, March 6 
Joint Session at 7:00 p.m.
Joint Session at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 7 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 8 
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, March 14 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 15 
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, March 21 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 22 
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
 
April 2018
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, April 11 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 12 
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, April 18 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Thursday, April 19 
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, April 25 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
 
May 2018
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, May 9 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, May 16 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 17 
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, May 22 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, May 23 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 24 
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, May 30 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Thursday, May 31 
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
 
June 2018
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, June 6 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Thursday, June 7 
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, June 13 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Thursday, June 14 
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, June 27 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)