My Ohio Legislature - Register | Sign In | About
 

Session Schedule

 
September 2018
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, September 19 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Thursday, September 20 
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
Session at 1:00 p.m.
(If Needed)
Tuesday, September 25 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, September 26 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
 
November 2018
Date SenateHouse
Tuesday, November 13 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, November 14 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 15 
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 27 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, November 28 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Thursday, November 29 
Session at 1:00 p.m.
 
December 2018
Date SenateHouse
Wednesday, December 5 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 6 
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 12 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Session at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 13 
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
Session at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18 
Session at 11:00 a.m.
(If Needed)
Wednesday, December 19 
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)
Session at 1:30 p.m.
(If Needed)