The Ohio Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 6


Primary Sponsors

Randy Gardner
Sean O'Brien


Edna Brown
Jay Hottinger
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Joe Schiavoni
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.