House Committees

CommitteeDateStatusBill Text
State and Local Government
December 8, 2020
1st Hearing
Bill Text

Primary Sponsors

David Leland
James M. Hoops


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Kristin Boggs
Tom Brinkman
Sara Carruthers
Erica C. Crawley
Jeffrey Crossman
Mary Lightbody
Jessica Miranda
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Allison Russo
Michael Skindell
Lisa Sobecki
Casey Weinstein
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.