The Ohio Legislature

Primary Sponsors

Al Cutrona
Timothy Ginter


Cindy Abrams
John Becker
Rick Carfagna
Doug Green
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Jessica Miranda
Rick Perales
Tracy Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
William Seitz
Kent Smith
Dick Stein
Jason Stephens
Reggie Stoltzfus
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.