Primary Sponsors

Terry Johnson
Stephen A. Huffman


Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Janine R. Boyd
Tim W. Brown
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Denise Driehaus
Teresa Fedor
Ronald V. Gerberry
Anne Gonzales
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Bob D. Hackett
Stephanie Howse
Greta Johnson
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Debbie Phillips
Dan Ramos
Alicia Reece
John M. Rogers
Barbara R. Sears
Michael Sheehy
Michael Stinziano
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Edna Brown
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Shannon Jones
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Tom Patton
Tom Sawyer
Joe Schiavoni
Bill Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.