Primary Sponsors

Cheryl L. Grossman
Michael F. Curtin


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Nan A. Baker
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Kevin Boyce
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Mike Dovilla
Denise Driehaus
Teresa Fedor
Bob D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Terry Johnson
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Stephanie Kunze
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Ron Maag
Nathan H. Manning
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Alicia Reece
Bill Reineke
John M. Rogers
Cliff Rosenberger
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Stephen Slesnick
Kent Smith
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Ron Young
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.