Primary Sponsors

Louis W. Blessing III
Al Landis


Marlene Anielski
Janine R. Boyd
Tim W. Brown
Anthony DeVitis
Jonathan Dever
Doug Green
Bob D. Hackett
Stephanie Howse
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Martin J. Sweeney
Louis Terhar
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Frank LaRose
Bill Seitz
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.