Primary Sponsors

Wes Retherford
Terry Boose


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Doug Green
Michael Henne
Ron Hood
J. Kyle Koehler
Steven W. Kraus
Sarah LaTourette
Ron Maag
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Cliff Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.